Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan McDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan McDonald

5 out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Weber

Brandon Weber

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of toni morris

toni morris

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy process from quotes to writing policies with speedy knowledgeable agents!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Stanley

Rebecca Stanley

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been in contact with Clayton from State Farm and let me tell you he was very patient and helpful. He was very prompt and got all the paperwork of my new policy to me quick. I appreciate all the help and I would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Blake Cardwell

Blake Cardwell

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan has been excellent with our auto and life insurance. We just added another car to our auto and bumped up our life because of the great rates he keeps giving us."
Profile photo of Stephanie Haines

Stephanie Haines

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"So amazing Ryan's team got me a great price on renters insurance and auto insurance you can't go wrong here thank you all Sooo much!"
Profile photo of Justin Garza

Justin Garza

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with Ryan. He always has an upbeat attitude and desire to help. Highly recommend getting with him!"
Profile photo of Hannah George

Hannah George

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received a quote with Haley Havens and she explained all of the coverages in detail, helped me understand what I was getting and gave me a competitive rate. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Benjamin King

Benjamin King

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton was very friendly and professional. He got me fixed up in about 10 minutes and saved me a bunch of money. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of zoienluv love

zoienluv love

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Neal

Monica Neal

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"He Was Very Friendly,Knowledgeable And Very Helpful In Getting Me Renters Insurance For Me And My Family I Would Definitely Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Gaxiola

Samantha Gaxiola

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shanice is the best! Would recommend her to everyone in an instant!!"
Profile photo of Allegra Schroeder

Allegra Schroeder

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always easy to get ahold of. Prompt and courteous customer service. Friendly and wonderful staff. Thanks Ryan McDonald State Farm for always being there."
Profile photo of Shayla Bruton

Shayla Bruton

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have spoke with has been extremely nice, and super helpful! They asked a few questions and I was set up and ready to roll, they even helped me with renters and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Virginia Jackson

Virginia Jackson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Montgomery Turner-Little

Montgomery Turner-Little

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton really took care of me. Even with renter's insurance, I got a price significantly less than what I was paying elsewhere. Outside of that, he's also just a chill, polite guy."
Profile photo of Lacey Holden-Dornbusch

Lacey Holden-Dornbusch

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan McDonald took such great care of my family and switching our auto and home insurance in a timely manner. It took him less than an hour to get us set up and ready to go! Will recommend him to family and friends!"
Profile photo of malcolm taite

malcolm taite

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond to any questions and very professional."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Simmons

Jeffrey Simmons

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keely Nixon

Keely Nixon

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is very knowledgeable in his field. He is great at tailoring a policy for your families personal needs. We are happy to have our new policies with his office!"
Profile photo of Jeff Geier

Jeff Geier

November 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and responsive to my needs in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Holly Escalante

Holly Escalante

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jarid Irwen

Jarid Irwen

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley is amazing she is incredibly professional, very responsive, informational, and overall wonderful"
Profile photo of Breckyn Hoffmann

Breckyn Hoffmann

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Haley Havens is a life saver! She helped me switch insurance and was super knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Ashley Halstead

Ashley Halstead

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy to have renters insurance it gives me peace of mind! Thank you Haley havens for great service!"
Profile photo of Tammy Keeney

Tammy Keeney

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5