Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nishit Desai

Nishit Desai

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nishit Desai
"Jared was able to help me with auto and home policy and reduce the rates and provide great coverage options"
Profile photo of Dallas Bell

Dallas Bell

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Bell
"Braylee was a pleasure to work with. Responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of DOCK WILLIAMS

DOCK WILLIAMS

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DOCK WILLIAMS
"Was so very helpful. Took care of what I needed and was so nice and polite. Even went the extra to save me some money. I really appreciate the help."
Profile photo of Butch Hall

Butch Hall

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Butch Hall
"Have been a client of Ryan's since our previous SF Agent retired. Bought a new (to me) car yesterday. Called in to get it on the policy and get an insurance card. Spoke with Shaula Coalson. WOW, not only did she get it added to our policy, but she had the insurance card in my email inbox in lightening time!!! I know who I'll be calling next time I need something State Farm related. Good hire Ryan, very good hire!"
Profile photo of Cyndee Neal

Cyndee Neal

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndee Neal
"Braylee is amazing, no pressure, quick quotes. I got the insurance coverage with in minutes after discussing my wants and needs. I recommend giving her a call"
Profile photo of Lane Southern

Lane Southern

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Southern
"Braylee was great to deal with and got my insurance set up. Everything went smooth"
Profile photo of Steve Morris

Steve Morris

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Morris
"we reworked my entire policy, great job"
Profile photo of J Thompson

J Thompson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Thompson
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Alex P.

Alex P.

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex P.
"Braylee assisted me with a quote today and I was SO SURPRISED (not to mention OVERJOYED) at how much she's saving me. I now have better coverage and MUCH BETTER RATES! I loved that she quoted different options for me, and absolutely loved speaking with her as she was extremely personable and down-to-earth. THANK YOU SO MUCH, BRAYLEE!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Stolins

Alyssa Stolins

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Stolins
"Shaula was extremely helpful, communicative, and knowledgeable. My last policy holder hiked my rates so I started shopping around and she made the whole process so much easier for me."
Profile photo of Ali Cole

Ali Cole

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Cole
"Braylee at Ryan McDonald State Farm in Brock is a rock star for our family. Not only did she save us money on our Auto and home (two boys under 25) but she was able to help us with life insurance also. All of that for less than what I was paying!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Belz

Aaron Belz

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Belz
"Excellent experience with Sayde and this SF agency. Great customer service and saved me over $100 per month on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of shane m

shane m

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shane m
"Shaula helped us get our farm and auto coverage switched over easily and saved a ton of money while applying more appropriate coverages! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Therese Remus

Therese Remus

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Remus
"Very personable and professional. I called the office and was assisted promptly. I was informed that the information for a auto discount had not gone through and was offered a replacement "fob" which was promptly ordered. I was asked about life insurance (that I needed to put in place), got a quote and paperwork was emailed. Very happy with the product and the service."
Profile photo of Steven P

Steven P

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven P
"Clayton Helped me to reduce my premium and was very courteous and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of JAMIE Owens

JAMIE Owens

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAMIE Owens
"Sayde was amazing & has great customer service skills! She saved me $ & I got better coverage. Super easy transaction to switch from other insurance co to State Farm. A+++++"
Profile photo of Harris Smith

Harris Smith

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harris Smith
"Good guy."
Profile photo of John Humphrey

John Humphrey

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Humphrey
"Braylee helped me save literally thousands a year on home and auto insurance. It is definitely worth giving her office a call!"
Profile photo of Sean Cochran

Sean Cochran

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Cochran
"Braylee was awesome to work with! She was always available, responded quickly and saved me a lot of money with more coverage. I was surprised at how quick and painless the process was. I highly recommend the Ryan McDonald State Farm Agency and Braylee."
Profile photo of Dalton Butler

Dalton Butler

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Butler
"Braylee was great to work with. Great communication, and made everything easy. Definitely recommend working with her."
Profile photo of paul goodrum

paul goodrum

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paul goodrum
"My review...Sayde is a wonderful agent for State farm.. I was very impressed.."
Profile photo of Sara Carter

Sara Carter

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Carter
"I had a wonderful experience working with Sayde! She is very knowledgeable and made the whole process easy and stress free. 10/10"
Profile photo of shannon mccoy

shannon mccoy

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shannon mccoy
"Sayde is so quick, knowledgeable and precise!! She gets the job done! Love Her!"
Profile photo of erendira moore

erendira moore

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erendira moore
"Hayley made my day ! She was super helpful , patient, and sweet . She explained everything to me thoroughly and waited for me to gather my needed information. I would definitely recommend Hayley and I am so happy to save money by switching to Statefarm ."
Profile photo of Jillian Vidal

Jillian Vidal

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Vidal
"Honest and awesome service you can trust."