Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan McDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan McDonald

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (169 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daking2411 Gaming

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Haley and she was great had amazing customer service."

Maggie McWhirter

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and very fast with the information I needed! Added Bonus was the money saver switching over!!"

Courtney Logan Reed

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton made this process easy, and fast. He listened to what I needed and got me the best deal possible. Thank you!"

GRACIE CLARK

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sayde was a great and friendly help. Found the right policy coverage for us and saved us a lot on our monthly payments."

Zachary Sfakis

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Ryan McDonald State Farm and Sayde helped me set up the perfect life insurance policy. I told her how much I was wanting to leave to each child and she made that happen. Definitely recommend her for your needs."

Fortyzimmo

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sayde got my fiancé the best price we’ve ever had for auto insurance. We couldn’t be more thankful for her dedication to her clients!"

Sabrina Loftin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called needing to get a quote on my home and auto. I have never been able to really understand insurance until i talked with Sayde Bowles. She was so helpful, knowledgeable and made me feel like I was in great hands. She walked me through the whole process. She made sure I understood all of my coverages and addressed my concerns. I will forever be a State Farm customer. Thank you..."

Megan Bishop

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley was awesome! Honestly the best insurance agent experience ever. She helped me with auto insurance and saved me a decent amount of money for the year. Very happy with the professionalism at this office & especially Haley’s customer service skills."

Nathan Majors

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sayde Bowles went above and beyond my expectations. Never have I experienced someone who truly cares about getting you the best rates as much as she does."

Kerrigan Roberts

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I talked to Sayde Bowles there at State Farm. She was so informative and helped us get great insurance! We recommend calling and asking for Sayde. She will take care of all your needs and answer any questions you have. Thank you, Sayde!"

Taylor Ovalle

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sayde was incredible! She helped us get the best price for our auto + renters insurance. She was super friendly and got our plan set up fast! We couldn’t have gotten anyone better!"

Riley Brown

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance firm I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! Haley is such a great representative to work with she really makes sure everything is taken care of."

Pipper Dobbs

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sayde helped me set up my Life Insurance Policy, and she was SPECTACULAR!! She definitely helped educate me more on my policy, and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting. Overall, I was very pleased with the service!"

Shelbi McKay

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sayde Bowles is a rockstar!!! I came in with, what i know is a huge workload, and she helped me get covered quickly and efficiently and i have never been happier with an insurance experience! i look forward to working with her for years to come! she's so cute too!!!"

Tom Mikkelson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people and always willing to help and quick service I'm sure glad i switched over to them"

Nicholas Pannell

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley is amazing!! Best customer service of any insurance rep I’ve ever had. You won’t be disappointed! Let her commitment and dedication improve your peace of mind!"

Moe Moore

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the folks at this agency. Left a major competitor to have Shanice save me about$730/year on premiums. No complaints whatsoever with Ryan, Ridge. & Shanice."

Ticia Romo

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Ryan McDonald State Farm to see about getting lower insurance. Sayde not only upped my coverages, but also saved me money each month! So thankful for her help!"

Patsy Ables

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sayde helped my family and I handle all of our insurance needs. She was extremely professional and responsive! She also helped choose the perfect coverages, and policies for us!"

Alanna White

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley was absolutely amazing for my entire family. She made it so easy to get started, she was also very conscious of my needs and excelled in meeting and surpassing them. I truly appreciated her time and look forward to having her as my agent!"

Vanessa Delgado

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ridge on my life insurance policy and I can not say enough good things about him and the company. He was very professional but also friendly, answered all of my questions, and helped me pick a policy that I was comfortable with. 10/10 recommended!!!"

Julie Finley

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sayde was extremely helpful in answering all my insurance questions and working with me to get the best coverage. She was always very responsive and understood exactly what I needed. I will continue using her for all my insurance coverages!"

Darby Noonan

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton S. was awesome from the start. I did 30+ years in the United States Marine Marine Corps and have been with USAA for a long time. I was skeptical about making the leap to State Farm, however Clayton gave me great guidance and explained all I needed to know to make the move to State Farm for my house and vehicles. Thank You State Farm and Clayton S. I will definitely refer you to many of our friends and family."

Brandy Mata

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"RYAN MC DONALD STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENCY ROCKS... Clayton was amazing and saved me lots of $$$ on a multi insurance policy of auto,renters and life insurance, great at answering any and every question i had...through phone or text... give them a call and switch today😁😁😁"

Trent Caffee

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"First class operation and great people!"